Each character serves a different role. There are 3 key roles and each role has 2 classes, for a total of 6 classes as follows:
  • Forward Strikers
    • Hacker
    • Warrior
  • Midfielders
    • Deceiver
    • Regen
  • Defenders
    • Engineer
    • Gunner
Each class of character has unique capabilities and attributes. Characters can be levelled up by defeating enemies, and this will also increase the characters Ability Points. Ability Points and Energy are consumed during character levelling up process.
Each class of character has unique capabilities, attributes and Muskogear they can use. A character can be upgraded by collecting and using character mods in conjunction with energy. Character capabilities are automatically upgraded as the character tier levels up.

Copy link